Firearms Act 1996

DECLARATION OF CATEGORY D FIREARMS

- I, Pauline Kostiuk, an authorised delegate of the Commissioner of Police, in pursuance of section 3B(1) of the **Firearms Act 1996**, declare the following firearms to be category D firearms:
- the Smith & Wesson, model M&P15-22
- the Molot, model Vepr 12
- the Saiga, model 12.

414

PAULINE KOSTIUK Superintendent Licensing & Regulation Division Victoria Police

Livestock Disease Control Act 1994

APPOINTMENT OF INSPECTORS

I, Anthony Gerard Britt, Director Animal Biosecurity and Welfare in the Department of Environment and Primary Industries, pursuant to the powers, duties and functions given to me by a delegation under section 103 of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994** and of my respective powers to appoint inspectors under section 108 of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994**, hereby appoint the following persons, who hold positions under the provisions of the **Public Administration Act 2004**, as inspectors for the purposes of all of the provisions of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994** in respect of bees. Such appointment remains in force until revoked or until 30 June 2015.

Name of person

Russell David Goodman Daniel Minnett Martin Joseph Lewis Riordan

Dated 26 February 2014

ANTHONY GERARD BRITT Director Animal Biosecurity and Welfare

Livestock Disease Control Act 1994

APPOINTMENT OF INSPECTORS

I, Anthony Gerard Britt, Director Animal Biosecurity and Welfare in the Department of Environment and Primary Industries, pursuant to the powers, duties and functions given to me by a delegation under section 103 of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994** and of my respective powers to appoint inspectors under section 108 of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994**, hereby appoint the following persons, who hold positions under the provisions of the **Public Administration Act 2004**, as inspectors for the purposes of all of the provisions of the **Livestock Disease Control Act 1994** and in respect of all livestock. Such appointment remains in force until revoked or until 30 June 2015.

Name of person

Stephanie Marija Andreata Shiralee Manning
Rodney Terrence Badman Amy Charmaine Martin

Heidi Beecher Danielle Maver

Cameron Marc BellRachel Elizabeth McGeePaul Douglas BeltzIain Robert McLarenGeoffrey Keith BennettSteven John Moore