## OFFICIAL

CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF POLICE - SHANE PATTON APM Chief of Staff – A/CMMDR Martin O'Brien Command – 8 July 2020											
EXECUTIVE COMMAND	REGION / DEPARTMENT / COMMAND	DIVISIONAL COMMAND									
	Family Violence Command Assistant Commissioner Dean McWhirter	Operations	Strategy, Policy & Reform	Business Management	Command Support				VICTOR		
	State Emergencies & Support Command Assistant Commissioner Michael Grainger	State Emergency Response Coordination	Operational Communications	Business Management	Regional Emergency Management	State Event Planning & Custody Management	State Planning				TA POLICE
Regional Operations	Transit & Public Safety Command Acting Assistant Commissioner Peter Ward	Security Services	Specialist Response	Operations Support	Transit Safety	Business Capability					
Deputy Commissioner Rick Nugent	North West Metro Region Assistant Commissioner Luke Cornelius	NWM Division 1 Melbourne	NWM Division 2 Westgate	NWM Division 3 Brimbank	NWM Division 4 Fawkner	NWM Division 5 Diamond Creek	NWM Operational Support	NWM Specialist Operations	s NWM Support Services		NWM Regional Business
	Southern Metro Region Assistant Commissioner Robert Hill	SMR Division 1 Prahran	SMR Division 2 Moorabbin	SMR Division 3 Dandenong	SMR Division 4 Frankston	SMR Operational Support	SMR Support Services	SMR Regional Business			
	Eastern Region Assistant Commissioner Glen Weir	ER Division 1 Forest Hill	ER Division 2 Knox	ER Division 3 Goulburn Valley	ER Division 4 Wangaratta	ER Division 5 Morwell	ER Division 6 Bairnsdale	ER Operational Support	ER Support Services		ER Regional Business
	Western Region Assistant Commissioner Cindy Millen	WR Division 1 Geelong	WR Division 2 Warrnambool	WR Division 3 Ballarat	WR Division 4 Horsham	WR Division 5 Bendigo	WR Division 6 Mildura	WR Operational Support	WR Cap	ability	WR Regional Business
Specialist Operations Deputy Commissioner Wendy Steendam	Counter Terrorism Command Assistant Commissioner Ross Guenther	Operations	Capability	Business Services							
	Road Policing Command Assistant Commissioner Libby Murphy	Enforcement	Operations & Investigations	Strategy	Projects						
	Crime Command Assistant Commissioner Therese Walsh	Organised Crime	State Anti-Gangs	Serious Crime Operations	Specialist Support	Finance & Cyber Crime	Operations Support				
	Intelligence & Covert Support Command Assistant Commissioner Neil Paterson	State Intelligence	Offender Management	Surveillance Services	Covert Services	Specialist Intelligence Services	Business Support				
	Forensic Services Department Executive Director, Dr Rebecca Kogios	Field Operations & Information Services	Lab Operations – Biometric Services	Lab Operations – Analytical Services	Business & Professional Support Services	Office of the Chief Forensic Scientist					
	Legal Services Department Executive Director, Fin McRae	Prosecutions	Civil Law	Legal Practice	Legal Business Operations						
	Capability Department Executive Director, Alison Creighton	Policy & Legislation	Organisational Performance	Priority & Safer Communities	Capability Development & Information	Coordination	Reviews				
Capability	Media & Corporate Communications Department A/Executive Director, Charlie Morton	Media	Marketing and Engagement	Community & Employee Communications							
Acting Deputy Commissioner Chris O'Neill	Professional Standards Command Assistant Commissioner Russell Barrett	Conduct & Professional Standards	Investigations	Intelligence, Innovation & Risk	Support Services	Taskforce Salus	Forensic Investigations				
	People Development Command Assistant Commissioner Kevin Casey	School of Policing Leadership & Career Development	School of Policing Foundation Training	School of Policing Operational Safety	Quality Education	Specialist Programs	Business Services				
	Gender Equality & Inclusion Command Assistant Commissioner Brett Curran										
	Human Resource Department Executive Director, Gabrielle Reilly	Workplace Relations	Recruitment & Deployment	HR Programs	Performance & Development	Health, Safety & Wellbeing					
	Regulatory Services Department Executive Director, Peter Froutzis	Regulatory Services Effectiveness	Licensing & Regulation								
Corporate & Regulatory Services	Police Enquiry & Data Sharing Department Director, Jacinta Thomson	Police Enquiries	Central Data Entry Bureau	Police Information Liaison Office	Inter-agency Information Sharing Service	Quality Assurance	Record Services				
Deputy Secretary Susan Middleditch	Investment Management & Reporting Department Executive Director, Julie Walsh	Strategic Investment Management	External Reporting	Investment Coordination	Procurement and Program Management	Financial Sustainability Project					
	Financial Services Department Executive Director, Byron Crawford (CFO)	Central Budget & Reporting	Business Partnering	Shared Services	Financial Accounting & Compliance						
	Governance and Assurance Department Executive Director, David Butler	Risk & Assurance	Freedom of Information	Corporate Secretariat	Governance						
	Operational Infrastructure Department Executive Director, Daniel van Oosterwijck	Transport Services	Property	VPC Accommodation Project	Logistical Support						
IT & Infrastructure Deputy Secretary Scott Arbuthnot	Information Systems & Security Command Assistant Commissioner Stephen Fontana (CIO)	OCIO Strategy	ICT Project Delivery	Information, Comms & Digital Technology	Business Engagement						
	ITIS Strategic Management Services Director Donna Kelly										
	ITIS Business Services										